Busy Monday

A fairly busy day with the volunteers with choosing gifts to fill the applications, sorting out gifts which were delivered by our 3 vans and generally making themselves useful by tidying up the warehouse. It was quite cold today and as we need to keep the doors open I was quite chilled by the time I left. A nice hot bath this evening has helped warm me up.

Nipped to my friends after work and the puppy seems to be fully settled as she is eating and drinking well and sleeps well at night. Not quite got the hang of toileting yet but she is only 9 weeks old.

Treated ourselves to a takeaway pizza for dinner - just what I needed!

Didn’t manage to take many blips today so hope this pavement puddle works for today’s mono monday challenge of shape and form in the landscape - water. Thanks to random_angel for guest hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.