DECORATIONS

Seem to have wasted most of the day for some reason.  Slept a lot.  Later on I walked to Fellside Church Hall for my Slimming World meeting.  Due to us being in Tier 3 we are unable to have a proper meeting so we just get weighed and then leave. (Weigh in is between 5.30pm and 7pm.)  I got there just after 5.30pm.  Lost one pound this week.  Later at 8pm we have a zoom meeting at home.. 

Before going home I popped into the Co-op which is near to the Church Hall.  It was quite quiet.  Weather was cold and rainy and I was glad to get back home.  Cooked and ate my tea and was ready for Zoom at 8pm.  Only our consultant Ailsa and 3 members " attended " but we had a nice motivational chat.

The Abstract Thursday theme is decorations.  On my way to Slimming I spotted lots of houses and gardens decorated with Christmas lights .  So here is a processed shot of some twinkly lights which were decorating a tree.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Musical link -  LIGHTS Shine Bright - by TobyMac

Steps today - 8,884

CORONA CLASSIC - Masquerade Suite ( Waltz ) by Aram Khachaturian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.