CARRY ON BLOOMING

A good start to the day with my usual Friday Tai Chi.  

It's an even greyer day today than yesterday so not worth going out.  So cataloguing my photo files and checking on my various photographic projects, both current and future.

This is still the only bright spot in the garden it is such a blooming lovely colour it's my very humble tribute to Dame Barbara Windsor who sadly passed away last night with Alzheimer's.  Not that I was a huge fan or anything but she is a British TV and  Theatre Legend, best known for her 9 Carry On Films and being Peggy Mitchell in the EastEnders soap (I loved the Carry On's but after the very first series never really watched EastEnders as I'm not a soap fan at all, but apparently she was really good in that.  She also had a huge theatre history.

Now getting ready to receive a Tesco delivery this afternoon.  

That's it from me for today.  Do take care, the virus is still out there but the vaccine in the UK has started so a positive sign.

See you all tomorrow.  Thank you for continuing to drop by and taking the time to comment etc, so much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.