Seeing Double

The Wide Wednesday challenge today is "Seeing Double" set by BobsBlips .  I bought two plates yesterday in a charity shop so I thought I would blip them.  They have exactly the same design - a reindeer.  I did a bit of processing in Picasa including superimposing a couple of shots. 

Musical link Don't Forget To Feed The REINDEER  by Peggy Lee

Haven't been out today.  Didn't need any food shopping and it was raining again so I stayed indoors.  Wrote 12 Christmas cards to deliver to my neighbours and 3 more which I will deliver by hand around the village. 

Listened to the footie on the radio.  Leeds V Newcastle - kick off 6pm.  Least said about it the better as the final score was Leeds 5 Newcastle 2.  The Newcastle players seemed sluggish - maybe a few of them are suffering the after effects of Covid - or maybe they are just useless. 

T V this evening - Great British Christmas Menu and Masterchef The Professionals.  I do love cooking shows even though I'm a very basic cook myself.

Steps today - 3,070

CORONA CLASSIC - Jumpin' Jinglin' Reindeer Waltz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.