A convention of Santas

How easy was that? I've been impressed by folks blipping photos with plain backgrounds so I thought this was the day to do it. And for MonoMonday. I ought to have looked at the theme, "Festive in Red". Well, there is a bit of red. Looking at these characters this morning I just though.....if I can get a black background, then what a perfect MonoMonday blip. Doh! Carry me away to a darkened room.

It was Photoshop Express online.

Kent is probably the worst place in the world for this new strain of Covid. It's chaos at Dover and no doubt there's been panic buying in the shops.

And still we're forging on with Brexit, no chance of a temporary postponement according to the Transport Secretary.

Thanks to Carolinav for hosting MonoMonday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.