A lot going on

This is the Christmas display outside Apt. 201 for this year, and as usual she's put it together with taste and creativity. If I can work myself up to it, I'll go outside tomorrow and take photos of the display on her porch, which is also lovely.

I've finally found a veterinarian who will come to the apartment on Saturday to evaluate Minkelina. so she won't have to wait so long as I expected.  Of course, his coming sooner may mean that I lose her sooner.  She's still eating nothing and isolating herself, and from the occasional little high-pitched meow, I think she's hurting,  There is another old photo of her in Extra.

Tomorrow is my appointment with the nephrologist and I'm hoping I'll get some useful information.  Lex will come with me if they allow companions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.