'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS

MERRY CHRISTMAS ONE AND ALL.  I am a traditionalist and love Twas the Night Before Christmas so will read it again tonight.

I do so hope you all have the best Christmas you possibly can have under the circumstances.  Do take care and stay safe whatever you do.

I had the final meet up of 2020 with my lovely friend CumbriaLass and her dog Fletch today.  Such a very cold, but sunny and gorgeous day.  We had a lovely walk through Conishead Priory woods, which was actually quite busy but all socially distanced.  It was so lovely to see her again and catch up.  Hope we can still meet up in January.   She has helped keep me sane and also helped with photo  mojo as sometimes it would sadly be somewhat lacking.

I'm now going to settle down to watch some TV this evening, currently watching Paddington2 on the TV even though I have the DVD, one of my favourite movies.  

Do take care and stay safe.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.