HAZY DAYS

A very hazy and cold sort of day today.  In normal times I would actually love being out but I just feel way to nervous to go anywhere again, it's like I've gone back to how I felt during initial lockdown again!!!

Other than that just a quiet day sorting through my photo files and today I.ve started sorting out the ones that I store on my laptop for G.

We've just taken a delivery from Tesco's and the young driver apologise for being early!!!!!!!  For goodness sake - we're just eternally grateful.

I don't quite understand how Essex is so bad Covid-wise because they're all supposed to be in Tier 4 - so are supposed to be staying home and not mixing with anyone!!?  Aah well I'm probably looking at that too simplistically.   On the plus side the Oxford vaccination has now been given approval and should be starting to roll out next week.  My Mum still hasn't received a phone call yet and she's in one of the early groups, so we're just sitting and waiting to see when she gets her jab.  Grange hasn't started yet are meant to be starting in January, not sure when.  Hubby is in group 3 or 4, with me just behind him and G just behind him, so I'm guessing it's going to be Spring at least before we all receive the Jab in this house.  At least it's on the horizon though so that is a good thing.  

I don't want to leave home so will have to start looking at all the jobs |'ve been continuing to put to one side and start on those again.

Now going to make some tea - so will catch up on your blips shortly.

Do take care and safe wherever you are.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.