Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Morning Moon

Day 282 of UK COVID-19 Pandemic.  First UK Vaccine 24 days ago. Wales  in full lockdown, England in tier system.

I went downstairs not long after 8am to make a cuppa and looking out  the rear window there was a stunning full daytime moon and the last of the sunrise colours on a cold frosty morning. I stood on the patio in my pyjamas to take a blip!

A trip into Hereford and some jobs on the house, and before I knew it another day in lockdown was nearly over!

W-I-D-E  Wednesday Challenge Results
_______________________________________

The last Challenge of the year was a 'free theme' and it produced a super amount of entries. The below are my choices, not easy, but the ones I liked. If you fancy a go at hosting next year message me - variety is the spice!  All the below to receive hearts asap.

Happy New Year  (Blwyddyn Newydd Dda)

1.   YouOregon1                          Massimo Shadow Man
2.   SueMiddleton                       Canoeist
3.   Larchlea                                 Full Moon over the hedge
4.   Cheeseminer                         Hilltop Sky
5.   Freyjad                                   Snowscape
6.   KF                                            Bridge
7.   PaulShelley                            Train
8.   Steveng                                   Bridge reflections
9.   ValC                                         Sunrise
10  DavidC                                    Whitley Bay Scenes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.