Twelfth night 2021

This morning we packed away Christmas 2020. As I have done the past three years (2020, 2019, 2018) and in 2016, I have blipped a selection of the Christmas cards that we received last month. The soliders across the middle were from our friend Andy. His cards are so good that I have collected them so that they are redisplayed together each year on our mantelpiece.

Also today, I brewed soup (squash and pepper with turkey stick), ran, helped Mr hazelh select photographs for our 2020 photobook, discussed the production of a short video to celebrate a friend's 70th birthday, and reviewed my recent blips in preparation for my '9 years of blipping' post to this journal tomorrow.

Exercise today: Granton tunnel 4.4 mile run in 54'31".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.