Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Wheels

I’m not much of an abstract photographer, mainly because what I see as abstract others often don’t. My brain simply operates differently than “normal“ people’s. It’s a bipolar brain and that effect s more than just mood.

I was coming out of Sprouts Market and I noticed several bicycles bunched up. Actually, I didn’t see a bunch of bikes, I saw a photo.  I put the bag into my car and returned to take some shots with my phone. I would have used it anyway but I remembered that today AT was theme less. So I’m giving it  a go.

Finally got around to using my washer for the first time. Good thing I read the directions because it’s quite different from my old one. The detergent goes in first and there is no agitator in the center. There’s no dispenser for liquid fabric softener so I have that to still figure out.

Nothing new, otherwise. Never really got to spend much time outside. Spent the early part of the day watching the news then ditched that and have been binging on Grey’s Anatomy. I started about a week ago and I’m now on Season 6 episode 17. Finished  “The Queen“ which was disappointing. I was actually bored. It was all Thatcher, Charles,  Camilla and Diana. At least there’s 17 or so seasons of Grey’s to watch.
Four sleeps until my three sleeps in the mountains. Maybe all the bad stuff in the world will be gone when I get back. Ya think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.