Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Pashminas

Geraldine has swapped her wardrobes round for easier access and I thought her pashminas looked good enough to blip! A collection built up over several years - all those colours and its the turquoise one that goes out more than any other!!!

Been home all day apart from popping out to the supermarket for milk. Got lots done including being right up-to-date with the ironing! [Yawn.] I did get the magnets back on the fridge again. It's only taken 7 months!

Heard from the garage and I need a new radiator, unless the present one can be repaired. After that, the head gasket has to be checked to ensure the overheating didn't damage it otherwise, I may be told my car is not worth repairing!! Hoping for the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.