Abstract Thursday

The challenge is Symmetry this week, hosting by Ingeborg (with thanks). 

I forgot to say what I had purchased yesterday. It was an Apple Watch 6 series. Today I have been investigating how to use it. I’m halfway through a YouTube video which is over an hour long. Half an hour was enough as I started getting confused as I had no prior knowledge and some terms they use mean nothing to me. The list of things it does is very comprehensive, I think I’ll love it. 

Yesterday we had the washing machine repair man visit. He found a small piece of wire in the pump which was causing an awful noise. We think it was a large staple which I didn’t find in Bob’s pocket when doing my pre wash check. At least we didn’t have to buy parts! 

I have just been for an after dinner walk, one thing about summer is the late sunset. I wanted to get up some steps and try and work out how to use the activity mode on the watch. It was uncomfortably hot during the middle of the day. We went for a quick bike ride at 9.30am which was pleasant. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.