Guess what I bought

The last decent watch purchased by me was in 1976, a wind up Seiko. When I wind it up it lasts less than a day. Most annoying. I have been borrowing Bob’s Fitbit to record my steps but it is also annoying as you can’t tell the time unless you shake it to wake it up. So after some internet research we went and purchased this one. I will be spending the next few weeks trying to work out how to use it. There are plenty of lessons on YouTube so I’ll start there.

It links to my phone so does all the same things except take photos. You can have a different face every day of the year, here are a couple I’ve found so far. You can also put your favourite photos from the phone on it.

Did heaps of gardening today. After the rain and warm weather the weeds and grass and hedges are growing well. I love my garden, it’s usually a bit of a mess. It’s nice to be away from the news ( which is mainly bad). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.