WAVE

The Abstract Thursday challenge today is  " waves". I found my wave pattern in the clouds and did some processing using an app on my phone. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Musical link - Walking On The WAVES  by Skipinnish

I've had a quiet day indoors.  Been outside twice - to feed the birds and put the recycling out. There's been a strong wind all day and its been quite cold. But we did have lovely bright sunshine.

Feet and legs are a bit less swollen today so things are looking positive. Health Centre phoned to tell me I have to go in next week to have more blood tests and get my blood pressure checked.

I logged my weight online on the Slimming World app but I decided not to join in with the Zoom meeting this evening.  Just couldn't be bothered.  However I was happy to have lost 2½ pounds this week.

Steps today - 5,026

CORONA CLASSIC - HYMN TO THE SEA ( Titanic Theme ) by James Horner

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.