Big Love

It was so good to get out on the road in the lovely sunshine heading to my physio Rob, near Kinross. I had developed a sore lower back since I last was there before Christmas. I put it down to squats since the plan I am on is quite squat heavy. He got me doing some moves to pinpoint the problem area and went to work..... man it was sore! But much more movement afterwards and he had me then showing him how I do them which was all wrong. Feet too wide and splayed out - he gave me advice of how to do properly and not so many.

Walked down to get Ben once home and we walked up with great discussions one being the best holidays he has had with me. Top was Madrid, second Mallachie house in Boat of Garten and third our Lisbon/Odexieciere trip!

Once he saw Breagha he declared that Every time he sees Her he is so happy and his teeth get together with happiness. He is absolutely crazy on her, the thought of what he will be like when she leaves us doesn’t bear thinking about....

We had a game of Carcassone, tea and more chat. Then it was time for my ray of sunshine to go home....

Homeland later - poor Quinn has just been exposed to Sarin gas:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.