Resource efficient solutions

We're all looking for them. A couple of skips with this meaningless slogan on them have been sitting in the car park for a while. One of the offices somewhere is having renovations done, as at least one of them seems to be full of plasterboard and broken bits of plaster. Well, a blip on a grey, nay rainy, nay haily, day.

I went out for a brief walk this afternoon and picked up some wine. First Friday wine in a while. Unfortunately, it hailed heavily on the way back.

Later on I tried some Peloton app yoga - it was the first yoga I'd done in a while and I felt very rusty. Must do more. Much earlier on I joined a 7am writing group, and then had a couple of useful one to one meetings planning out some future perspectives.

And later there was Friday wine, a viewing of Oranges and Sunshine, and then quite a long chat with L, who is still in the UK, but not for much longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.