New reality day 187

What a day at work. I won't go in too deep, but I will say this. I might have mentioned that there's a store whatsapp group. P sent me today a message that was shared there. It was from our CEO. About the Covid situation and masks. We will get FFP2 standard masks next week. There was also some words about working in a store under this situation, about hanging in there. It was quite long. So I do not belong to that group. The reason is that because I'm not permanent employee, my agreement is fixed term.

I think by law everyone is equal. And people should not be treated differently based on anything.

So imagine how they make me and few others feel!

Also I would like to get info from our CEO.

Anyway B got a new toy. I bought after work. It's a frog and he's been trying to kill it ever since.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.