Clearing Up

It was a sunny and warmish afternoon today. What a change and a feeling of spring. I hope it was like that where you are too.

I had a good walk and got today's photo and did some stuff for my societies. Then watched a film - Clouds of Sils Maria. Saw it in the cinema a few years ago and enjoyed it although its a bit baffling. Seeing it a second time this evening made it even more baffling. What did you think (if you have seen it)? I certainly think Kirsten Stewart is a first class actress.*

And then got a message from bro-in-law that Mars is visible. So I dashed outside and there, near the moon , you could make out a red dot - where the rocket mission landed a few minutes ago. What a wondrous thought.

* Or should it be actor? Apologies if anyone is offended. Please don't cancel me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.