A positive start to the day.

I have to say that breakfast is definitely my favourite meal of the day and well worth the extra effort.

Unfortunately I missed the next session of the Celia Henderson workshop on using PS, partly due to a misleading date on the reminder and also because of my present state of confusion.  Fortunately there is a video of the session so I should be able to catch up later.  Looking at the notes there is quite a bit of this that I already know.

The afternoon was our second Zoom meeting session of our Creative Photography Group and actually my first as I missed the first session as I’d only just come out of hospital.  Our first half where we shared images still felt a bit tentative but I think we’ll get there.  I enjoyed the second half where we had more of a discussion going and where we let Julie persuade us that we could engage with a theme, in this case plastics, which is something they had been challenged to think about at her club.  I think in the end we decided that if it was done as a project, rather than as a stand alone image, we might come up with something interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.