Capital adventures

By marchmont

East Lothian

Not in East Lothian of course but looking towards it. I never tire of this view.

I had a broken night going in and out of awakedness which meant by the end of my 90 minutes Zoom meeting I was having difficulty keeping my eyes open.

I was faffing around doing not much other than thinking about going got a walk in the sun when E came by not en passant but this time there precursor to a tramp round the Braids loop. Definitely the high point of the day. A lot of snowdrops and increasingly crocuses.

Can't home to find my 4 o'clock had been cancelled so more faffing till time to make a meal.

Then the Community Council during which I multi tasked excellently. That was followed by more family history writing up.

There is much talk today of opening up. Can't come too soon. I need out.

F2F - 2
Phone calls - 0
Virtual - 2
Recovery Day 31
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.