Capital adventures

By marchmont

Night lights

Sorted out some rota stuff this morning and then headed off to B&Q via the Medical Centre to drop off the sharps box. A 'big day out', B&Q, for gardening stuff. I'm not sure how I am going to take the next steps though.  Refilled the bird feeders though there haven't been as many birds recently apart from the fat pigeons.

Then an afternoon of 'I'm sitting doing nothing, .....trying to find lots of things not to do'. Faffed around with some family history stuff and dragged out my original paper files from the early '80's i need to sort this.  I had forgotten what I had. I was disturbed by a phone call followingup on a work possibility, not an automated bot. 

Then after tea (avoiding the Scottish politics debacle) it was choir.  

And that, dear blipmates, was Wednesday.

F2F - 4
Phone calls - 2
Virtual - 1

Recovery Day - 33

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.