More yellow flowers

The weather has been so disappointing, thick cloud and very cold all day.

Got a few things done before my first meeting which was quicker than expected and I may have 'scared the horses'. Then to the small Manor to pick up mail, and many pizza leaflets.

Shopped at Sainsbury's which was very quiet. Bought things not on my list but nothing too extravagant. I had planned to do the other Manor too but time was against me.

Home for a phone call. The horses may be ok (I am now sounding like 'The Archers'!). Then I logged in to an online event, mainly to hear Dr Fauci but EU had problems with their live stream and I missed most of that.

The rest of the afternoon was in a meeting which was interesting and engaging. But my hands were very cold.

Tonight, I may sew and watch TV. That's novel! But it's proving impossible to avoid FM v ex FM. O that it was not thus.

F2F - 2
Phone call - 1
Virtual - 2

Recovery Day 39

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.