A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Under gardener

I’m very definitely the ‘Under gardener’ here but these mugs were originally bought for my mother and father in law many years ago as a bit of fun and my mother in law was very much the Head gardener!
I remember them on a dresser so I’m not sure if they were ever used and for a long time now they have resided in our greenhouse as Chris obviously didn't want to get rid of them. I was amused when he brought them out containing these cuttings and thought them worthy of a blip.

In the background my newly moved ( and cleaned ) table and chair can be seen, hoping to be able to sit out on it soon!

This is the only picture I’ve taken today, a morning singing with ATN and then a shopping trip followed by a fairly dismal afternoon though it does seem to be brightening a bit now. Storms predicted for later in the week!

Great to see my knitting getting used! Little Mermaid - Extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.