Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Mexican Jay

I just posted an Anna's hummingbird for today (Friday, 12 March).  He’s very colorful so I think you'll like him.  Take a peek ->  ->  ->  ->

You'll only find these birds here because as their name suggests, they are primarily found south of the border.  It's one of the nice things about living so close to Mexico and tropical points south.

I'm on my way to pick up my tax returns.  Don't know how much, but I do know I'll be paying both the State of Arizona and the U.S. Treasury. One reason is because I get my pension from a different state. It drives me nuts when people say they're waiting for their tax return, especially the people with a ton of money.  Let's just say that my income is low enough to easily  qualify for the $1400 stimulus check.  That should almost be enough to send right back to them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.