Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flowers

I  see these flowers when I drop and pick G up. They are not common to this part of the world but seem popular as I have seen them in front of several villas recently.

Not a lot to say about today. We called into Festival City to return a cushion bought last week. We then did a shop at Carrefour. Home for the rest of the day. Pauline was going to come over for a cup of tea but it didn't happen. She's leaving Dubai for good so there are countless things to sort out before she flies out tomorrow. Over in Hong Kong, my sister's house is being packed for her relocation to Australia. I  can't imagine what they must be feeling. Moving house is bad enough. Moving countries... I  dread the day. Just saying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.