The second half of life..

By twigs

Reflections

A day spend glued to firstly my computer then secondly the TV.

Sorted out all my holiday photos and added them to my main storage.  It should be an easy task but I'm always so worried about losing stuff that I tend to do thing s in small, duplicated stages, checking every step of the way which makes things sooooo slow!  All good now though so I'm very pleased about that.

Settled down to watch the racing and great to see the Kiwi's snatch another victory from the jaws of defeat with just a leg and a half left....thanks possibly to a bit of local wind knowledge.  More nail biting stuff.  Kiwis now 6-3 up and could.......*could*, win it tomorrow.......or it could go 2 more days.  It seems like the whole nation is holding its breath for this one........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.