WOVEN WICKER

Haven't felt too good today ( headache. tired, heartburn ) so I just stayed at home and didn't do much at all.  Feeling a bit better this evening.  I have a hospital appointment tomorrow so hopefully I will feel OK in the morning.

I popped out into the garden to put bird food out this afternoon and I was surprised that to find the weather was warm.. And we have had a lot of sunshine.

Didn't join in with my slimming group Zoom meeting this evening but Im pleased to report I lost one pound this week.  Quite surprising considering I was " off plan " for 4 days.... an extended Mothers Day celebration.. 

The Abstract Thursday theme is "repetition " .  I had no inspiration until I spotted the woven design on my wicker waste bin.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Musical link  ...  How the web was WOVEN - by Elvis Presley

Steps today - 2,984

CORONA CLASSIC - The Spinning Song by Albert Ellmenreich

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.