Abstract Thursday ....

... repetition, repetition, repetition.

Today was rain, rain, rain, rain ... nothing but rain.  But hearing the repetitive sound of the rain was very relaxing.

When I went out to the sunroom this morning and saw the above I knew that I had my blip.  I was pleased by the raindrop splatters that I captured ... and didn't even know it or plan it! This is pretty much SOOC with only a slight crop.

Of course, with the rain I spent most of the day inside.  I must have slept wrong last night as I had the worst back/neck pain all day long.  I sat with a heating pad on most of the time.  

We got out for supper but then returned home immediately afterward as it was still raining.  Unfortunately it's not walking weather.  

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday week after week.  Your efforts don't go unnoticed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.