Saturday

Back at work this morning, in the Office.

Work itself was busy, but for some reason there was much more variety to it than there has been at any time in the last 12 months. I enjoyed not having to spend 90% of the day on pandemic problems.

It was a lovely March day, so I was able to walk to and from the Office. Great to be walking home in the sunshine at 5pm after all those dark, cold months. 

Apart from that?

Georgia beat Russia (in Kaliningrad) to win rugby’s European Championship. No doubt I can find that on Youtube sometime during the week.

Scotland beat Italy in rugby’s 6 Nations. 

After work I watched a bit of the incredible hulks (France v Wales) bashing lumps out of each other in Paris. Plus ça change...

Carton

Ah, the Blip. More street art in the town centre, while I was out buying some lunch. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.