THE DAISIEST DAISY

.....Classic Dr Who fans will know this 4th Doctor expression and I thought it appropriate for this photo.  It doesn't show just how windy and grey it really is, but that 's good isn't it!!!


A bad night for some reason so another quiet day today, but I will at least do some tidying up of my photo files.

Planning on a little trip out somewhere tomorrow - not far just to get out before the Easter Break and the hoards arrive, so I will plan on that too.

Lockdown is easing a little again today, for me I won't be doing an awful lot different for some time yet.  No hurrying to  book holidays, even staycations - we are not out of the woods  yet - the risk isn't worth it.  I will however go out and about in the car just a little and somewhere where I can get to easily and home again within a couple of hours.  Maybe next year I will think of booking a British holiday somewhere but we will see.  I will still sanitise and mask up though and not go anywhere that is crowded.  To be fair that's no problem to me as I don't like crowds anyway.

That's all from me.  Take care and stay safe.  See you all tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.