Finished!

My latest jigsaw. Finished a couple of evenings ago but I always keep them out for a few days to enjoy before they go back into the box. I loved doing this one.

My camping out is going well! Loving my new cosy tent! If you don’t know what I’m talking about, check yesterday’s blip!

Today in England (Monday), we went into the next stage of SLOWLY coming out of lockdown. We can now meet together either two households OR up to 6 people from any number of households. Outdoors only. In public places or in our own gardens. So this afternoon I had a neighbour over and we enjoyed a nice long natter over a cup of tea in my back garden. It felt great! I also had another friend who made a brief visit this evening in my garden. He came bearing a belated birthday present - 2 new puzzles!! So I have plenty of material for future blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.