Capital adventures

By marchmont

Almost a greenhouse

Another broken night but better than last night. I eventually went off to the 'Fortunately' podcast.

So another busy day. Outside on my coffee break mid morning it was almost sunny and felt springlike. By the time I came back from a fruitless trip to the bank (why didn't I listen to Susan Calman?) it was Baltic.

I finished at lunchtime bit did spend some time later on a work call. I also spoke to Y and J, to Bluebird and K. So much talking.

And then finally there last choir of the term. It was our 'concert'. A different experience but good fun. At the end there was discussion about Russian, hair dye and electric cars. An eclectic discussion.

F2F - 3
Phone calls - 4
Virtual - 3

Recovery day - 68

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.