Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

A Thimbleful of Seeds

I was looking through PD's junk drawer for something to blip for Tiny Tuesday and found an open package of basil seeds.  Perfect!  Later I realized that the theme is "good things"  but what could be better than fresh basil?  I'm going to see if they will germinate.  They may be really old.  Many thanks to PinkhairedLady for hosting in April!

All the Silly Saturday entries really made me smile.  I am happy that I had a chance to host and keep the challenge going in memory of our dear Admirer.  If you would be interested in volunteering for the first Saturday of a month, leave a message for davidc who is kindly keeping it organized.

Okay, with no further ado, hearts are awarded below in no particular order: 

Madwill                       for his "perforations team"
Yorkshirebred            for her cheeky sheep
JohnW                        for his long keyboard
Pinkhairedlady          for her guest at the table
deanna_pearce         for her corkscrews

And Honorable Mentions also in no particular order:

KangaZu                    for her kidnapped Easter Bunny
Mole                           for Chester's man bun
Hanulli                       for her smiling "Easter Bunny"
Trisharooni               for Rabbit Food
Cathy1947                for Monty Chilling

Thank you to everyone for your entries!  Admirer would have loved them!

I am grateful to PD for making dinner while I've been busy on Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.