TINO IN THE CLOUDS

The weather was a bit better today.  There was no wind so it felt warmer and there was no rain or snow..  I made a late start and didn't do much but this afternoon I had a wander to the Co-op.  It was very quiet.  Shelves were fully stocked and I got everything I needed - including trout which they didn't have last week.

The Wide Wednesday theme is " Double Exposure ".  So while I was out I took a wide shot of the cloudy sky and then added a shot of Tino taken outside in the enclosure.  Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting

Musical link HEAVY CLOUD BUT NO RAIN- by Sting

My computer is on a " go slow " !this evening.  Takes an age for pages to load.  I'm getting annoyed!.

Steps today - 7,666

CORONA CLASSIC - Prince of Clouds by Anna Clyne - London Philharmonic Orchestra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.