Tools of the trade

A long night's sleep did me good but it remained really cold and windy outside so no 'brisk walk, other than to the end of the drive to bring in the bins.

The rest of the day was consumed by the job, apart from a brief aside of a College pre meeting.

I am still waiting through treacle trying to make sense of stuff and fund the codes and keys. How can such a small organisation be so complicated? Made one significant decision that should lighten the load as should the temp admin arrangements that kicked in today though I suspect in the short term they will create more work. Hmmm.

The list is so long I just kept going and let programmes about murder from last night wash over me.

At least tomorrow is Friday.

F2F - 0
Phone calls - 4
Virtual - 2

Recovery day 76

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.