An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Daisy May,

The 1st of May already.  

I was up at the crack of dawn washing my face in the dew.  Actually that's not true.  I was up at the loo then straight back to bed and slept til almost 9am.

The first day back from a holiday is always like the first day of a holiday i.e.taken at a leisurely pace.  Washing is up to date though :-))

After lunch D went to the driving range and I unpacked my art and crochet things that I'd taken away and didn't have time to use.  A quick play with the camera then a book on colour theory that I'd ordered arrived, so spent some time with my nose in that.  I think it will take more than one read for the information to sink in.  

Dinner and some boring tv and that was Saturday! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.