First Blossom

As part of the planting on our new little development there are a few blossom trees.  i wasn't really expecting them to flower this year but over the last week they have sprung into beautiful life so I thought I ought to record their first flowering.  I also decided to get out my little fisheye lens as I get more used to my camera again.  I enjoyed taking a few shots with that.

We are off to have our second covid vaccination shortly  - another milestone reached.  We also have some friends who are encouraging us to think about holidays for next year so if I have time before some of my favourite TV programmes call, I may have a look at the holiday they are suggesting!  That feels a bit scary!

And there's still a sofa to select.  What larks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.