Bureau

I slept well, so good. Then, after a good team meeting, I set off, to the office, yes an office.

Managed to miss the M9 (on auto pilot) so ended up having to cross country from Livingston via Uphall. Lovely views.

It was interesting being in an office after 18 months. K was there and G came later. Social distancing was maintained and I worked in a separate room.

It is an office that is linked to the FVRH, bungalow that was probably a house at some point. The journey was worth it as I found the WiFi password and more importantly the book with passwords in it.

Came out after 4 and it was a hailstone storm. I didn't go astray on the road home and it was longer than the way country journey there. There is snow on the hills, the Ochils and the Pentlands.

After dinner, choir, which went on longer than scheduled.

It felt like a normal day.

F2F - 2
Phone calls - 1
Virtual - 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.