School for succulents

What started with one small succulent which I think came from M&S and was a gift in the summer of 2019 is now a much bigger parent plant and a burgeoning brood of baby succulents. My first attempt to propagate intentionally was unsuccessful so since then I’ve just relaxed and let things happen if they are going to. Two out of the three babies still have a leaf attached, but they also have root systems. Let’s see how things go.

Working at home apart from a good walk around the parades at lunchtime to the accompaniment of a Spotify playlist (this is new for me…we’ve just shifted to a duo account).

Mr A had his second vaccine today. He says he feels tired, but he ate his tea (!), and he’s happily watching TV with the remains of a bottle of wine, so he seems pretty good to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.