All change

Margaret my next door neighbour and sometime catnapped went into a care home before Christmas. Now the family are selling the house. Soon I will have new neighbours. This feels quite scary.

I swam early, on the middle lane Asian as the chatterers had multiplied. Later there was the Principal's annual appraisal. I also erected the whirlie. So far the repair is holding.

My gin arrived, but not my cocktails and later one lot of plants but not the other. It looked like it was going to be fine but it wasn't so bIb went to J's to empty the mailbox and then Aldi. There was an election yesterday. Later the results started to trickle in.

I'm a stitch out on my cross stitch and I need to find it but Zoomers intervened. My quiz went down week and now we are trying to plan an in person meet up. That may take some time.

F2F - 4
Phone calls - 0
Virtual - 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.