A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Three little ducks

Jude has been displaying a bit of separation anxiety so this morning I looked after her whilst Grace took Eda down to preschool on the back of her bike.

After a few minutes she was distracted, by the three little pull along ducks, and she was fine. I’d even go so far as to say she was very happy so several pictures were taken to reassure mum.

This was just a test run for lunch time as Grace had a physio appt in Bristol and we decided that this time it would be better if I stayed at home with Jude rather than me trying to keep her happy out and about like last time.

She was very happy in her jungle gym until she saw the cat and then wanted to sit up. She was desperate to get to the cat. Luckily Raya is very placid as she did manage to nab her tail a couple of times!
I then gave Jude her lunch and she ate the lot!
A good afternoon nap and Mummy is back now so all is well.

Mission accomplished I think! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.