The window

I went to the allotment first thing, then was at my desk by 8.10am. The glass has started to drop out of the shattered door window, and bits were on the patio. So Jon pit a sheet on the ground under it, and then at the end of the day he removed all the bits, and covered the hole with a plastic sheet. He has messaged the company who made the summerhouse, but a blip friend who lives close has given me details of a local company, so that will be our next stop. As always the blip community comes up trumps.

I did a load of washing which I managed to get dry outside before the rain came. Work was constant phone calls so it took me until nearly 6 to finish the only pension I managed to process.

A bit of ironing, a lovely bath and now long lost family, which I need to concentrate on. So I'm finishing now, to focus on crying!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.