Ragged Robin

A bit of an Emergency Blip really. I've spent the day in the garden and later we had friends round for a barbecue. As things stand, the best shot I have for today is this one.

I quite like the bokeh. I'm not sure if this fellow has been in the wars or is simply a juvenile. He does look like he's been out on the bevy... Actually, I look like that most of the time, so who am I etc...

Still pondering whether to opt-out of the forthcoming NHS data sell-off. It's a matter of principle, I think. While I don't care what they know about me, I can see problems for others if doctor/patient confidentiality ends.

Imagine the abused partner, unable to confide in case word gets back. Imagine even the unfaithful partner with a suspicious itch, worried about news getting home should they seek treatment. If I opt out it'll be for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.