Back garden progress

Swim, I drove because of my concerns about the bike.

Then back for a full day. In the morning I got really frustrated with the slowness of Outlook. Couldn't with out what was causing it. News that 'the jaggy one' has resigned. Gave no reason.

After a hectic morning it was a hectic afternoon as I changed gear and chaired the College's Strategy afternoon. It worked well.

Then I took on a spurt and did some decluttering: removed photos and shifted round plants before the last of the rendang.

It was windier and cloudier today. We chose well with yesterday. Outside the rotting fence is down and the new fence is started. I managed to dig up a rose.

The RBS saga continues. 2 whole weeks and I still have no digital banking access. The ineptitude of this national institution that I part own is staggering. My DM tweeting continues apace. Dear not, the Ombudsman will hear from me.

F2F - 6
Phone calls - 0
Virtual - 1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.