Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

One Tree

Years ago (2013), there was an ongoing project called “one tree.”  The idea was to select one tree somewhere close to where you live and take pictures of it over time to watch for changes. I looked mine up and found that I had posted one in 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 and today: here they are
I was recently reminded of it by  blipper TMLHereandThere. So, today I have decided to post my one tree. You can see the roof of my patio on the top right.

The echocardiogram yesterday was fine according to the tech.  I imagine if there's anything wrong they'll call.  Spoke for a while with Reno brother who sent me copies of his recent eclipse photos.  Brilliant as always.  I also got a decent head start on getting my garage cleaned out by taking five large bins of clothes to Goodwill.  Among them were the last of my my mother's.  Other than that, did a few things to keep me occupied in the evening without the television.  That meant I got to bed at a decent time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.