Can You Tell What It Is Yet?

I was round at Bags' house first thing this morning as both she and hubby had to go in to their respective work places today (unusual for him these days) in Glasgow.
So I was looking after the monsters until they had to go and join a couple of their friends to walk to school.
The Cygnet's mask is getting too small for him and needs new elastic, so SWMBO will replace the elastic and the mask will be passed on to Squirrel and a new one will be made for him. 
There was a fan on the breakfast bar, so I thought I would get some slightly abstract shots of it (There are 3 other shots over there) along with the the water mark from one of the bottles being taken into school.

Yes - I know ... I take weird pictures.

I did some housecleaning and picture moving/removal as the memory was getting a bit low on the computer.

Squirrel arrived for lunch after school (half day Friday ......... talk about part timers!), 
Her brother was having lunch and the afternoon with a school pal.
Later we took Squirrel home so she could get changed for her martial arts lesson. 
I am glad we set off a few minutes early because the traffic was murder due to roadworks which is due to take 8 weeks!
However, when I went to collect her afterwards there was no traffic at all. Obviously the 'work'men had all packed up and gone home.
When Bags arrived home we were given the monsters' report cards to read. 
I am glad to say they were very good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.