Slightly Different

I didn't buy a lot this at the shop this morning - just enough to keep us going until Tuesday morning ... we are going away for a couple of nights ..... just because we can.

The sun was hitting the Elder flowers nicely this morning - although I had to hold them still in the wind.
The fluffy clouds were fair skipping along - or should that be Cantering along? and I am sure they didn't need their headlights on.

The dappled light on the Hosta next to the front door grabbed my attention and I thought it slightly more interesting using spot metering and letting the shadows do their thing.
The Bracken that has arrived may look nice with wonderful texture - but t smells horrible and will be a nightmare to remove if I don't take it out soon. It will also make it hard to get in the front door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.