MATCHBOX

I did some more sorting out this  morning and while I did that I was looking out for something small and blue that I could blip for Tiny Tuesday as today's word is " blue".  I came across a shoebox with some vintage matchboxes inside - collected by my late husband.  I was lucky to find this one with bluebells on the front.  The matches were manufactured by Bryant and May .  Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting.

Musical link -  MATCHBOX sung by The Beatles

Spent the day at home until around 5pm when I walked down to Slimming Group.  Gained 5½  pounds this week.  Hardly surprising after having 9 days " off plan " while I was celebrating my birthday. 

Steps today - 8.858

CORONA CLASSIC - Carl Orff - Carmina burana ( cello version )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.