Distance

After an online meeting attended by around 70 people, some of us emerged from our individual offices and we had a small and suitably distanced gathering of about 20 of us in the Quad to mark the departure of our senior professional services colleague. It was lovely to see that number of people in person…probably illegally, I guess. But all with solid physical distance between us. Just as well I was using a wide angle lens.

Those who want a more traditional view of Old College can find Golden Boy in the extras. Oh my, it was another lovely day today. It won’t last, but whilst it does, we need to cherish it. One of those days when the sun basically shines for 18 hours. Don’t worry. The haar will be back soon.

I’ve just tried to explain to Mr A that I’ve got exactly three more months of paying for the bus. It took a while for him to get the point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.